No Fairytale Travels
No Fairytale Travels
Cambodia Adventure P3 (Angkor Wat) - I Became Indiana Jones!!!
0:00
-29:02

Cambodia Adventure P3 (Angkor Wat) - I Became Indiana Jones!!!

Part 3 of my Cambodian Adventure takes us to the world famous Angkor Wat, an ancient mega-city, that rivaled any other city on the planet at the time.

Touring Angkor Wat is one of the coolest things that I have ever done - it takes you back into time as you travel by Tuk-Tuk from Temple to Temple, driving on dirt roads through this ancient city, taking you deeper into the Jungle and farther away from modernity as you see these magnificently carved stones seemingly growing from the ground and shooting into the sky, interwoven with trees and vines alike, people riding elephants through the Jungle in the background, and wrinkle-inducing smiles as you traverse the ancient ruins like a hungover and excited Indiana Jones!

Needless to say, I love this place! :)

0 Comments
No Fairytale Travels
No Fairytale Travels
Grab a drink and join me as I relive my past adventures in all of their glory, ridiculousness, and sometimes harsh reality. 9 long years of stories to tell about the places I've been, the people I've met, and the experiences I've had!